Cooler by the lake FOOD's

Camping in the Midwest, including Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin & Kentucky. Also includes Buckeye, Hoosier and BlueGrass Tearjerker chapters

Cooler by the lake FOOD's

Postby Wanna Be » Wed Dec 26, 2012 4:24 pm

I hope it aint to early to ask this question,,,,,

Who is going to bring what to the saterday night pot luck ???????????????????????????

I plan on bringing a" Iron Workers" dinner,,,,, maybe a dump cake too.

WHO ELSE ???????????????????????????????

Wanna Be

;) ;)

O yea plenty of :beer: :beer: :beer: :wine: :wine: :wine:

Lynn
This nation will remain the land of the free only so long as it is the home of the brave.
~Elmer Davis

"Well, if you can't believe what you read in a comic book, what can you believe?" ~ Bullwinkle J. Moose

Also I am a professional spelling butcher.. I don't carry a dictionary and my spell check is broke!!
Wanna Be
Gold Donating Member

Re: Cooler by the lake FOOD's

Postby tearhead » Wed Dec 26, 2012 10:30 pm

Okay, Lynn--Will you be the keeper of the list for the Friday night wine and cheese, Saturday breakfast, and Saturday potluck for CNTL VII?
Pat from Wisconsin
tearhead
Platinum Donating Member

Postby Wanna Be » Thu Dec 27, 2012 2:21 pm

O K I will bring a bottle of wine and some cheese for friday nights get together !!

After that it will be B.Y.O.B !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just thought,(dangerous), that anyone planning to bring something could list it, So that there is an idea as to what will be offered !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So no doubles on 'tater salad' !!!!!

BUT,,,, that would be O K too :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Wanna Be

;) ;)

Lynn
This nation will remain the land of the free only so long as it is the home of the brave.
~Elmer Davis

"Well, if you can't believe what you read in a comic book, what can you believe?" ~ Bullwinkle J. Moose

Also I am a professional spelling butcher.. I don't carry a dictionary and my spell check is broke!!
Wanna Be