What about not having a galley

Anything to do with mechanical, construction etc

What about not having a galley

Postby Kathleen » Mon Aug 29, 2005 5:19 pm

Say you don't want or need a galley
I am a vegetarian and rarely cook anything. Everything I need to eat/for eating can be put in the bed of my pickup.
How can one make use of that galley space in the tear then?
It won't be needed for storage because I have my pickup bed.
Can I knock out the wall and make that space part of the interior or would that not be possible?
Or what would be another suggestion to do with that space?
office?
entertainment?
dog house
???

Kathleen
Kathleen
Teardrop Builder

extra space is worth millions........

Postby barefootdale » Mon Aug 29, 2005 5:46 pm