This is great!!!!!

Converting Cargo Trailers into TTTs

This is great!!!!!

Postby 57speedster » Thu May 31, 2007 12:21 am

So I left this forum for a while because I was getting away from teardrops cause they don't fit my lifestyle. I started thinking about a 7x14 cargo toy hauler for my dualsport bikes and started drawing plans and adding up prices. Then T&TTT starts this topic. This is great! Thank's to you all! Wil :applause:
Dualsports, Adventure riding, and Street bikes. Get out and ride your 2 wheels.
www.my2wheels.com
57speedster
Teardrop Inspector

yup

Postby tba02 » Thu May 31, 2007 9:10 pm

Wil, I agree! I've been lurking on this board for a couple of years now. I've been using a 6x12 cargo trailer as a camper for almost three years quite comfortably. I drifted away from here for a bit and was also pleased to see this section emerge. As best I can tell it was around March.

Many of the TD and TTT innovations carry over quite well. I only wish I had the space I used to have to work on it. I live in the heart of San Francisco with no garage or driveway so it is sometimes tough.

Oh well, I should probaby move this ramble to the Intro section or start a new thread.

A long way of saying, I agree with ya!

--
grover

(I'll post some details and pictures soon)
--
grover
tba02
Teardrop Inspector

Re: This is great!!!!!

Postby Joanne » Thu May 31, 2007 10:44 pm

57speedster wrote:So I left this forum for a while because I was getting away from teardrops cause they don't fit my lifestyle. I started thinking about a 7x14 cargo toy hauler for my dualsport bikes and started drawing plans and adding up prices. Then T&TTT starts this topic. This is great! Thank's to you all! Wil :applause:

Hey, another Vegasite!